Shopping cart

Shopping Cart

You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.

Forgot Password? Click here.

Not a Rap Grid Member yet?

Register New Account

Loaded Lux - Talk Dirty



Track Listing:

1. Work Ethic
2. Habit
3. Boomerang
4. Fate
5. Ain't Gon hold Ya feat. Joey BadAss & Rasheeda Wallace
6. Parachuttes
7. Faking
8. Hando
9. The Cookout feat. Kalipop
10. The Product feat. Dj Kayslay x Fred x Vado
11. All Figured Out
12. Be Myself
13. Where's Ronnie skit